Image of mobile app
Honoree Pete Kirchhoff with Ken Sylvia at fundraiser
Room full of people attending town hall meeting on suicide prevention
Paraprofessional working with student
Chelsea was joined by fellow CUSD teachers Megan Hulst, Amanda Bailey, and Kelli Conner as four of only 12 finalists for Stanislaus County Teacher of the Year honors.